McFour Ltd operates across all sections of the construction and infrastructure sector. McFour Ltd have for many years worked alongside our clients to deliver large scale and small drainage, ducting, earthworks and groundworks schemes for customers throughout the UK.

McFour Ltd operates as both a principal and specialist sub-contractor to our clients, and has acquired a deserved reputation for the consistent delivery of a professional quality service to our clients within budget.

From the original foundation as McDermott Building and Civil Engineering which commenced business in 1984, the company grew and became a limited company, McFour Ltd in 1996.

McFour Ltd are proud of our approach to the direct employment of our staff, and the company places great importance and allocating a significant budget to training and development of staff and operatives that work with McFour Ltd.

To supplement our site operations McFour invests heavily in the latest plant, equipment and technology to supplement our site operations.

 

For further information with regards to company enquiries, please contact :-
general@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

 

For commercial and tender enquires please contact :-

Martin McDermott – Managing Director – martin@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

Nigel Hall – Commercial Manager – nigel@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

 

For Office Administration and Site Enquiries :-

Delia McDermott – Office Administration – delia@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

Jackie Davies – Office Administration – jackie@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

David McDermott – Contract (Site Production) – dave@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

Brendan McDermott – Contract (Site Production) – brendan@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

Dave Jones – Operations Manager – davejones@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

Tanya Reaich – Commercial Management – tanya@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

James Wright – Project Manager – james@mcfour-ltd.co.uk

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Read our full privacy policy here. | Close